Diary of a Single Wedding Planner by Violet Howe


​A romantic suspense featuring a paranormal twist!


Actress Sloane Reid has never believed in ghosts, but meeting Chelsea makes her question what is real. Especially when the teenager reveals the truth about the night she died and asks the former scream queen to help her make things right.
Sloane quickly realizes she can’t solve Chelsea’s problem alone, but before she can get local deputy Tristan Rogers to help her, she’ll have to convince him she’s not crazy.
Soon Sloane learns that unlocking the mystery of Chelsea’s past may mean her own life needs saving.

The Ghost in the Curve by Violet Howe


Violet's Tales Behind the Veils series follows the diary entries of wedding planner Tyler Warren as she searches for her own modern day Prince Charming.

Tyler begins as a hopeful single girl sharing her cringe-worthy dating stories, but her journey takes her through love, heartbreak, and much more on her quest to find The One.

She sees it all through a unique perspective as a wedding planner, whose business is love and whose clients range from sentimental to downright crazy. Through laughter and tears, Tyler reminds us that a lot can happen between Once Upon A Time and Happily Ever After.

​Read more about each book in this fun and quirky chick lit trilogy, or click below to order your own copy of each book in the Tales Behind the Veils series!


 This standalone novel in the Tales Behind the Veils series follows parallel stories about one of the beloved characters in the wedding planner trilogy. Will Maggie be willing to risk loving again after a lifetime of protecting her heart after her disastrous first romance? 

Diary of an Engaged Wedding Planner by Violet Howe

The Cedar Creek Series

Tales Behind the Veils Series

Diaryy of a Wedding Planner in Love by Violet Howe
Diary of an Engaged Wedding Planner by Violet Howe

Violet Howe